Something a little different..

Somehow baking desserts missed the top tier list for most noble professions this year! I’m not sure how that happened but I do know there is an explainable euphoric joy of eating a perfectly proportioned dessert after your meal.

As a person who often skips dessert, I can tell you the moments in which I remember having the most delectable, sweet and savory compliment to my dinner. After stumbling upon the fact that I’m more than a decent baker, I set out to create that experience for others – for you.

Ephemere translates to ephemeral – short-lived, momentary, brief. As a dessert should be,

This blog is to connect with bakers and pastry lovers around the world documenting the behind the scenes of a pastry maker as the recipes expand and evolve.

Leave a Reply

